PDA

View Full Version : Music update March 11, 2017


Edman
03-11-2017, 07:30 AM
The following music has been added to the site:

Xbox 360 (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/xbox-360)
Ever17 (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/xbox-360/ever17)

Nintendo DS (2SF) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-ds-2sf)
Front Mission 2089 - Border of Madness (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-ds-2sf/front-mission-2089-border-of-madness) Imagine - Master Chef (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-ds-2sf/imagine-master-chef) RPG Tsukuru DS (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-ds-2sf/rpg-tsukuru-ds)

Xbox (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/xbox)
Incredibles, The - Rise of the Underminer (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/xbox/incredibles-the-rise-of-the-underminer)

Playstation (PSF) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-psf)
Iron Soldier 3 (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-psf/iron-soldier-3) Snowboarding (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-psf/snowboarding)

Playstation 2 (PSF2) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation2-psf2)
Katakamuna - Ushinawareta Ingaritsu (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation2-psf2/katakamuna-ushinawareta-ingaritsu) NBA Live 08 (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation2-psf2/nba-live-08)

Playstation Portable PSP (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-portable-psp)
Nobunaga no Yabou - Soutensoku with Power-Up Kit (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-portable-psp/nobunaga-no-yabou-soutensoku-with-power-up-kit) Walpurgis no Uta ~Walpurgisgedichte~ (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-portable-psp/walpurgis-no-uta-walpurgisgedichte)

Nintendo Wii (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-wii)
SSX Blur (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-wii/ssx-blur)

Sega Dreamcast (DSF) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/sega-dreamcast-dsf)
Tokyo Bus Annai (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/sega-dreamcast-dsf/tokyo-bus-annai)