PDA

View Full Version : Music update March 10, 2017


Edman
03-10-2017, 07:30 AM
The following music has been added to the site:

Sega Dreamcast (DSF) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/sega-dreamcast-dsf)
Akatsuki Denkou Senki - Ausf.Achse (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/sega-dreamcast-dsf/akatsuki-denkou-senki-ausfachse) King of Fighters 2001, The (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/sega-dreamcast-dsf/king-of-fighters-2001-the)

Nintendo 3DS (3SF) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-3ds-3sf)
Azito 3D (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-3ds-3sf/azito-3d)

Playstation Portable PSP (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-portable-psp)
Bleach - Soul Carnival 2 (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-portable-psp/bleach-soul-carnival-2)

Xbox 360 (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/xbox-360)
Brave - The Video Game (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/xbox-360/brave-the-video-game)

Nintendo DS (2SF) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-ds-2sf)
Chibi-Robo! - Park Patrol (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-ds-2sf/chibi-robo-park-patrol) Vampire Knight DS (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-ds-2sf/vampire-knight-ds)

Nintendo Wii (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-wii)
Fire Emblem - Radiant Dawn (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-wii/fire-emblem-radiant-dawn)

Sega Saturn (SSF) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/sega-saturn-ssf)
Gouketsuji Ichizoku 3 - Groove On Fight (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/sega-saturn-ssf/gouketsuji-ichizoku-3-groove-on-fight-1998)

Playstation (PSF) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-psf)
Lake Masters (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-psf/lake-masters)

Nintendo 64 (USF) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-64-usf)
Mario Party 2 (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-64-usf/mario-party-2)

Playstation 3 (PSF3) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation3-psf3)
Top Spin 3 (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation3-psf3/top-spin-3)