PDA

View Full Version : Music update March 9, 2017


Edman
03-09-2017, 07:30 AM
The following music has been added to the site:

Playstation Portable PSP (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-portable-psp)
Brothers Conflict - Brilliant Blue (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-portable-psp/brothers-conflict-brilliant-blue) God Eater (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-portable-psp/god-eater) Metal Gear Ac!d 2 (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-portable-psp/metal-gear-ac-d-2) Sangoku Hime - Sangoku Ransei - Haruten no Saihai (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-portable-psp/sangoku-hime-sangoku-ransei-haruten-no-saihai)

Nintendo GameCube (GCN) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-gamecube-gcn)
Curious George (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-gamecube-gcn/curious-george)

Xbox 360 (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/xbox-360)
DanceMasters (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/xbox-360/dancemasters) UFC Personal Trainer - The Ultimate Fitness System (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/xbox-360/ufc-personal-trainer-the-ultimate-fitness-system)

Playstation 3 (PSF3) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation3-psf3)
Eat Lead - The Return of Matt Hazard (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation3-psf3/eat-lead-the-return-of-matt-hazard)

TurboGrafx-16 (HES) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/turbografx-16-hes)
Energy (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/turbografx-16-hes/energy) Rayxanber III (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/turbografx-16-hes/rayxanber-iii)

Nintendo DS (2SF) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-ds-2sf)
Kim Possible - Kimmunicator (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-ds-2sf/kim-possible-kimmunicator) Lost in Blue 3 (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-ds-2sf/lost-in-blue-3) Pony Luv (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-ds-2sf/pony-luv) Sword World 2.0 - Game Book DS (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-ds-2sf/sword-world-20-game-book-ds)

Sega Dreamcast (DSF) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/sega-dreamcast-dsf)
Konohana 2 - Todokanai Requiem (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/sega-dreamcast-dsf/konohana-2-todokanai-requiem) Red Dog - Superior Firepower! (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/sega-dreamcast-dsf/red-dog-superior-firepower)

Playstation (PSF) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-psf)
Ogre Battle - The March of the Black Queen (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-psf/ogre-battle-the-march-of-the-black-queen) Uprising X (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-psf/uprising-x)

Playstation 2 (PSF2) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation2-psf2)
Red Star, The (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation2-psf2/red-star-the) SD Gundam G Generation Wars (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation2-psf2/sd-gundam-g-generation-wars)

Nintendo Wii (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-wii)
Wii Fit (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-wii/wii-fit)