PDA

View Full Version : Music update March 8, 2017


Edman
03-08-2017, 07:30 AM
The following music has been added to the site:

Playstation (PSF) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-psf)
Big Bass World Championship (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-psf/big-bass-world-championship) Premier Manager 98 (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-psf/premier-manager-98) Spectral Force 2 - Eien Naru Kiseki (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-psf/spectral-force-2-eien-naru-kiseki)

TurboGrafx-16 (HES) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/turbografx-16-hes)
Cardangels (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/turbografx-16-hes/cardangels) Taiheiki (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/turbografx-16-hes/taiheiki)

Nintendo 3DS (3SF) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-3ds-3sf)
Doraemon - Shin Nobita no Daimakyou - Peko to 5-nin no Tankentai (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-3ds-3sf/doraemon-shin-nobita-no-daimakyou-peko-to-5-nin-no-tankentai) Raishi - Konpeki no Shou (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-3ds-3sf/raishi-konpeki-no-shou)

Playstation 2 (PSF2) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation2-psf2)
Fushigi Yuugi - Suzaku Ibun (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation2-psf2/fushigi-yuugi-suzaku-ibun) Killer7 (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation2-psf2/killer7) Ouran Koukou Host Bu (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation2-psf2/ouran-koukou-host-bu) Tony Hawk's Underground 2 (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation2-psf2/tony-hawks-underground-2)

Nintendo DS (2SF) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-ds-2sf)
Little League World Series Baseball 2008 (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-ds-2sf/little-league-world-series-baseball-2008) Shanghai DS 2 (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-ds-2sf/shanghai-ds-2) Simple DS Series Vol. 30 - The Table Game (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-ds-2sf/simple-ds-series-vol-30-the-table-game)

Playstation Portable PSP (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-portable-psp)
Power Stone Collection (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-portable-psp/power-stone-collection)