PDA

View Full Version : Music update March 6, 2017


Edman
03-06-2017, 07:30 AM
The following music has been added to the site:

Playstation 3 (PSF3) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation3-psf3)
Afro Samurai (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation3-psf3/afro-samurai)

Sega Saturn (SSF) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/sega-saturn-ssf)
Angelique Special (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/sega-saturn-ssf/angelique-special) Darius Gaiden (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/sega-saturn-ssf/darius-gaiden)

Playstation (PSF) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-psf)
Big Bass Fishing (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-psf/big-bass-fishing)

TurboGrafx-16 (HES) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/turbografx-16-hes)
Daimakaimura (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/turbografx-16-hes/daimakaimura) Tecmo World Cup Super Soccer (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/turbografx-16-hes/tecmo-world-cup-super-soccer)

Nintendo Wii (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-wii)
Disney Princess - Enchanted Journey (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-wii/disney-princess-enchanted-journey)

Nintendo DS (2SF) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-ds-2sf)
Dream Pinball 3D (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-ds-2sf/dream-pinball-3d)

Playstation 2 (PSF2) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation2-psf2)
For Symphony - With All One's Heart (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation2-psf2/for-symphony-with-all-ones-heart) Forever Kingdom (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation2-psf2/forever-kingdom) Getsumento Heiki Mina - Futatsu no Project M (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation2-psf2/getsumento-heiki-mina-futatsu-no-project-m)

Nintendo 3DS (3SF) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-3ds-3sf)
Girls RPG - Cinderellife (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-3ds-3sf/girls-rpg-cinderellife) Inazuma Eleven Go Chrono Stones (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-3ds-3sf/inazuma-eleven-go-chrono-stones)

Playstation Portable PSP (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-portable-psp)
Ore no Imouto ga Konna ni Kawaii wake ga Nai Portable (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-portable-psp/ore-no-imouto-ga-konna-ni-kawaii-wake-ga-nai-portable) Sengoku Basara - Chronicle Heroes (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-portable-psp/sengoku-basara-chronicle-heroes) StormLover Kai (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-portable-psp/stormlover-kai)