PDA

View Full Version : Music update March 5, 2017


Edman
03-05-2017, 07:30 AM
The following music has been added to the site:

Nintendo 3DS (3SF) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-3ds-3sf)
3D Game Collection - 55-in-1 (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-3ds-3sf/3d-game-collection-55-in-1)

Nintendo DS (2SF) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-ds-2sf)
Apathy - Narukami Gakuen Toshi Densetsu Tanteikyoku (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-ds-2sf/apathy-narukami-gakuen-toshi-densetsu-tanteikyoku) Playmobil - Pirates (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-ds-2sf/playmobil-pirates) Shikakui Atama wo Marukusuru. DS - Joushiki, Nanmon no Shou (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-ds-2sf/shikakui-atama-wo-marukusuru-ds-joushiki-nanmon-no-shou) Tiger Woods PGA Tour (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-ds-2sf/tiger-woods-pga-tour) World Snooker Championship - Season 2007-08 (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-ds-2sf/world-snooker-championship-season-2007-08)

TurboGrafx-16 (HES) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/turbografx-16-hes)
Basted (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/turbografx-16-hes/basted) Yo' Bro (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/turbografx-16-hes/yo-bro)

Playstation (PSF) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-psf)
Doom (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-psf/doom)

Sega Dreamcast (DSF) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/sega-dreamcast-dsf)
Giant Gram 2000 - Zen Nihon Pro Wres 3 Eikou no Yuusha-tachi (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/sega-dreamcast-dsf/giant-gram-2000-zen-nihon-pro-wres-3-eikou-no-yuusha-tachi) Weakness Hero Torauman DC (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/sega-dreamcast-dsf/weakness-hero-torauman-dc)

Playstation 2 (PSF2) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation2-psf2)
Love Doll - Lovely Idol (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation2-psf2/love-doll-lovely-idol) Ys I & II Eternal Story (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation2-psf2/ys-i-ii-eternal-story)

Xbox (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/xbox)
Scooby-Doo! Unmasked (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/xbox/scooby-doo-unmasked)

Playstation Portable PSP (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-portable-psp)
Shinigami Shogyou - Kaidan Romance (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-portable-psp/shinigami-shogyou-kaidan-romance)

Playstation 3 (PSF3) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation3-psf3)
Winning Post World (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation3-psf3/winning-post-world)