PDA

View Full Version : Music update March 2, 2017


Edman
03-02-2017, 07:30 AM
The following music has been added to the site:

Sega Saturn (SSF) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/sega-saturn-ssf)
Blast Wind (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/sega-saturn-ssf/blast-wind)

Nintendo GameCube (GCN) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-gamecube-gcn)
Bloody Roar - Primal Fury (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-gamecube-gcn/bloody-roar-primal-fury)

Playstation Portable PSP (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-portable-psp)
Buzz! Brain Of The UK (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-portable-psp/buzz-brain-of-the-uk) D.C. III - Da Capo III Plus (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-portable-psp/dc-iii-da-capo-iii-plus) Gakuen K - Wonderful School Days (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-portable-psp/gakuen-k-wonderful-school-days) Jikkyou Powerful Pro Yakyuu 2013 (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-portable-psp/jikkyou-powerful-pro-yakyuu-2013) LEGO Harry Potter - Years 1-4 (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-portable-psp/lego-harry-potter-years-1-4) Sangoku Rensenki ~Otome no Heihou!~ Omoide Gaeshi (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-portable-psp/sangoku-rensenki-otome-no-heihou-omoide-gaeshi)

Nintendo 3DS (3SF) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-3ds-3sf)
Cartoon Network - Battle Crashers (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-3ds-3sf/cartoon-network-battle-crashers) Dragon Ball - Fusions (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-3ds-3sf/dragon-ball-fusions) MahoCole - Mahou Idol Collection (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-3ds-3sf/mahocole-mahou-idol-collection)

Nintendo DS (2SF) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-ds-2sf)
Chikyuu no Arukikata DS - Hawaii (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-ds-2sf/chikyuu-no-arukikata-ds-hawaii) Harvest Moon DS (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-ds-2sf/harvest-moon-ds) Samantha Oups! (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-ds-2sf/samantha-oups)

Nintendo Wii (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-wii)
de Blob (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-wii/de-blob) Dog Island, The (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-wii/dog-island-the)

Playstation 3 (PSF3) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation3-psf3)
Enchanted Arms (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation3-psf3/enchanted-arms)

Playstation (PSF) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-psf)
F1 World Grand Prix (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-psf/f1-world-grand-prix)

Playstation 2 (PSF2) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation2-psf2)
Futakoi Alternative (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation2-psf2/futakoi-alternative) Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation2-psf2/harry-potter-and-the-chamber-of-secrets)

Sega Dreamcast (DSF) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/sega-dreamcast-dsf)
Marvel vs. Capcom - Clash of Super Heroes (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/sega-dreamcast-dsf/marvel-vs-capcom-clash-of-super-heroes)