PDA

View Full Version : Music update February 27, 2017


Edman
02-27-2017, 07:30 AM
The following music has been added to the site:

Xbox 360 (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/xbox-360)
All Zombies Must Die! (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/xbox-360/all-zombies-must-die)

Nintendo DS (2SF) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-ds-2sf)
Ash - Archaic Sealed Heat (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-ds-2sf/ash-archaic-sealed-heat) Cheetah Girls, The - Passport to Stardom (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-ds-2sf/cheetah-girls-the-passport-to-stardom) Doraemon - Nobita no Shin Makai Daibouken DS (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-ds-2sf/doraemon-nobita-no-shin-makai-daibouken-ds) Dragon Ball - Origins 2 (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-ds-2sf/dragon-ball-origins-2) Simple DS Series Vol. 44 - The Gal Mahjong (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-ds-2sf/simple-ds-series-vol-44-the-gal-mahjong)

Sega Dreamcast (DSF) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/sega-dreamcast-dsf)
Asian Dynamite (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/sega-dreamcast-dsf/asian-dynamite) Death Crimson OX (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/sega-dreamcast-dsf/death-crimson-ox) Psychic Force 2012 (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/sega-dreamcast-dsf/psychic-force-2012)

Playstation 3 (PSF3) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation3-psf3)
Bureau, The - XCOM Declassified (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation3-psf3/bureau-the-xcom-declassified) Persona 4 Arena (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation3-psf3/persona-4-arena)

Playstation (PSF) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-psf)
First Kiss Monogatari (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-psf/first-kiss-monogatari) MediEvil (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-psf/medievil)

Playstation 2 (PSF2) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation2-psf2)
Ghost in the Shell - Stand Alone Complex (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation2-psf2/ghost-in-the-shell-stand-alone-complex) Hissatsu Ura-Kagyou (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation2-psf2/hissatsu-ura-kagyou) Momotarou Dentetsu USA (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation2-psf2/momotarou-dentetsu-usa)

Nintendo GameCube (GCN) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-gamecube-gcn)
Home Run King (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-gamecube-gcn/home-run-king)

Playstation Portable PSP (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-portable-psp)
Kingdom Hearts - Birth by Sleep Final Mix (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-portable-psp/kingdom-hearts-birth-by-sleep-final-mix) Lucky Star - Net Idol Meister (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-portable-psp/lucky-star-net-idol-meister) Riviera - The Promised Land (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-portable-psp/riviera-the-promised-land)

Sega Saturn (SSF) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/sega-saturn-ssf)
Time Bokan Series - Bokan to Ippatsu! Doronbo Kanpekihen (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/sega-saturn-ssf/time-bokan-series-bokan-to-ippatsu-doronbo-kanpekihen)