PDA

View Full Version : Music update February 24, 2017


Edman
02-24-2017, 07:30 AM
The following music has been added to the site:

Playstation (PSF) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-psf)
Cyberbots - Full Metal Madness (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-psf/cyberbots-full-metal-madness) Goemon - Shin Sedai Shuumei! (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-psf/goemon-shin-sedai-shuumei) Maria - Kimitachi ga Umareta Wake (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-psf/maria-kimitachi-ga-umareta-wake) Spin Jam (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-psf/spin-jam) TigerShark (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-psf/tigershark)

Playstation 2 (PSF2) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation2-psf2)
Dragon Ball Z - Budokai 3 (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation2-psf2/dragon-ball-z-budokai-3) Heavy Metal Thunder (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation2-psf2/heavy-metal-thunder) Sumomo mo Momo mo - Chijou Saikyou no Yome (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation2-psf2/sumomo-mo-momo-mo-chijou-saikyou-no-yome) Tori no Hoshi - Aerial Planet (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation2-psf2/tori-no-hoshi-aerial-planet)

Xbox (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/xbox)
Headhunter - Redemption (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/xbox/headhunter-redemption)

Nintendo DS (2SF) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-ds-2sf)
Jissen Pachi-Slot Hisshouhou! DS - Aladdin II Evolution (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-ds-2sf/jissen-pachi-slot-hisshouhou-ds-aladdin-ii-evolution)

Nintendo Wii (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-wii)
Metal Slug Anthology (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-wii/metal-slug-anthology)

TurboGrafx-16 (HES) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/turbografx-16-hes)
Volfied (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/turbografx-16-hes/volfied)