PDA

View Full Version : Music update February 22, 2017


Edman
02-22-2017, 07:30 AM
The following music has been added to the site:

Xbox 360 (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/xbox-360)
3D Stereo Studio (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/xbox-360/3d-stereo-studio) Crackdown 2 (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/xbox-360/crackdown-2) Prototype (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/xbox-360/prototype)

Playstation Portable PSP (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-portable-psp)
Bakumatsu Rock (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-portable-psp/bakumatsu-rock) Chaos;Head Love Chu-Chu! (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-portable-psp/chaos-head-love-chu-chu) Hakuouki - Zuisouroku Portable (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-portable-psp/hakuouki-zuisouroku-portable) Hisshou Pachinko - Pachi-Slot Kouryaku Series Portable Vol.1 - Shinseiki Evangelion - Tamashii no Kiseki (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-portable-psp/hisshou-pachinko-pachi-slot-kouryaku-series-portable-vol1-shinseiki-evangelion-tamashii-no-kiseki) Shin Master of Monsters Final EX (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-portable-psp/shin-master-of-monsters-final-ex)

Playstation 2 (PSF2) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation2-psf2)
Drakengard 2 (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation2-psf2/drakengard-2) Gin no Eclipse (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation2-psf2/gin-no-eclipse)

Playstation (PSF) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-psf)
Fifth Element, The (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-psf/fifth-element-the) GateKeepers (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-psf/gatekeepers) Stuart Little 2 (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-psf/stuart-little-2)

Sega Dreamcast (DSF) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/sega-dreamcast-dsf)
Godzilla Generations - Maximum Impact (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/sega-dreamcast-dsf/godzilla-generations-maximum-impact) Mahjong Taikai II Special (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/sega-dreamcast-dsf/mahjong-taikai-ii-special) Metal Wolf (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/sega-dreamcast-dsf/metal-wolf) Psyvariar 2 - The Will to Fabricate (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/sega-dreamcast-dsf/psyvariar-2-the-will-to-fabricate-2004) Sega Tetris (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/sega-dreamcast-dsf/sega-tetris-1999)

Nintendo DS (2SF) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-ds-2sf)
Jewel Pet - Mahou no DS Kirapi Karin (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-ds-2sf/jewel-pet-mahou-no-ds-kirapi-karin) Namco Museum DS (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-ds-2sf/namco-museum-ds)

Nintendo 3DS (3SF) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-3ds-3sf)
Pika Pika Nurse Monogatari 2 (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-3ds-3sf/pika-pika-nurse-monogatari-2)