PDA

View Full Version : Music update February 19, 2017


Edman
02-19-2017, 07:30 AM
The following music has been added to the site:

Nintendo Wii (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-wii)
Dream Pinball 3D (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-wii/dream-pinball-3d)

TurboGrafx-16 (HES) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/turbografx-16-hes)
Final Zone II (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/turbografx-16-hes/final-zone-ii) Fushigi no Yume no Alice (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/turbografx-16-hes/fushigi-no-yume-no-alice)

Playstation Portable PSP (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-portable-psp)
Fired Up (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-portable-psp/fired-up-2005)

Playstation 2 (PSF2) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation2-psf2)
FlatOut (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation2-psf2/flatout) Hakuouki - Reimeiroku (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation2-psf2/hakuouki-reimeiroku) Konami Kids Playground - Alphabet Circus (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation2-psf2/konami-kids-playground-alphabet-circus) Yoshitsune-ki (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation2-psf2/yoshitsune-ki)

Sega Dreamcast (DSF) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/sega-dreamcast-dsf)
Ninja Assault (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/sega-dreamcast-dsf/ninja-assault) Wind & Water Puzzle Battles (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/sega-dreamcast-dsf/wind-water-puzzle-battles)

Nintendo DS (2SF) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-ds-2sf)
Princess on Ice (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-ds-2sf/princess-on-ice) Zombie Shiki Eigoryoku Soseijutsu - English of the Dead (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-ds-2sf/zombie-shiki-eigoryoku-soseijutsu-english-of-the-dead)

Playstation (PSF) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-psf)
Umihara Kawase Shun - Second Edition (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-psf/umihara-kawase-shun-second-edition)