PDA

View Full Version : Music update February 17, 2017


Edman
02-17-2017, 07:30 AM
The following music has been added to the site:

Nintendo DS (2SF) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-ds-2sf)
Brothers in Arms DS (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-ds-2sf/brothers-in-arms-ds) Jinsei Game Q DS - Shouwa no Dekigoto (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-ds-2sf/jinsei-game-q-ds-shouwa-no-dekigoto) Mainichi Shinbun 1000 Dai-News (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-ds-2sf/mainichi-shinbun-1000-dai-news) Marvel Nemesis - Rise of the Imperfects (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-ds-2sf/marvel-nemesis-rise-of-the-imperfects) Okamiden (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-ds-2sf/okamiden) WireWay (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-ds-2sf/wireway)

Playstation (PSF) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-psf)
Capcom Generation - Dai 3 Shuu Koko ni Rekishi Hajimaru (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-psf/capcom-generation-dai-3-shuu-koko-ni-rekishi-hajimaru) UFO - A Day in the Life (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-psf/ufo-a-day-in-the-life)

Playstation 2 (PSF2) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation2-psf2)
Juuni Kokuki - Kakkakutaru Oudou, Kouroku no Uka (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation2-psf2/juuni-kokuki-kakkakutaru-oudou-kouroku-no-uka) Zero no Tsukaima - Muma ga Tsumugu Yokaze no Gensoukyoku (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation2-psf2/zero-no-tsukaima-muma-ga-tsumugu-yokaze-no-gensoukyoku)

Playstation Portable PSP (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-portable-psp)
Tomb Raider - Anniversary (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-portable-psp/tomb-raider-anniversary)

Xbox 360 (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/xbox-360)
UFC Undisputed 3 (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/xbox-360/ufc-undisputed-3)