PDA

View Full Version : Music update February 16, 2017


Edman
02-16-2017, 07:30 AM
The following music has been added to the site:

Playstation 3 (PSF3) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation3-psf3)
Air Conflicts - Vietnam (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation3-psf3/air-conflicts-vietnam) Overlord - Raising Hell (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation3-psf3/overlord-raising-hell)

Playstation 2 (PSF2) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation2-psf2)
D.I.C.E. - DNA Integrated Cybernetic Enterprises (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation2-psf2/dice-dna-integrated-cybernetic-enterprises) Little Aid (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation2-psf2/little-aid)

Xbox 360 (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/xbox-360)
Divinity II - Ego Draconis (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/xbox-360/divinity-ii-ego-draconis)

Playstation Portable PSP (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-portable-psp)
Jan Sangoku Musou (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-portable-psp/jan-sangoku-musou) Trick x Logic - Season 1 (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-portable-psp/trick-x-logic-season-1)

Nintendo DS (2SF) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-ds-2sf)
MTV Fan Attack (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-ds-2sf/mtv-fan-attack) Theme Park (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-ds-2sf/theme-park)

Nintendo GameCube (GCN) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-gamecube-gcn)
NHL Hitz Pro (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-gamecube-gcn/nhl-hitz-pro)

TurboGrafx-16 (HES) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/turbografx-16-hes)
Summer Carnival '92 - Alzadick (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/turbografx-16-hes/summer-carnival-92-alzadick)