PDA

View Full Version : Music update February 15, 2017


Edman
02-15-2017, 07:30 AM
The following music has been added to the site:

Playstation Portable PSP (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-portable-psp)
Air Conflicts - Aces of World War II (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-portable-psp/air-conflicts-aces-of-world-war-ii) AKB148 - Idol to Koishitara (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-portable-psp/akb148-idol-to-koishitara) Dora-Slot - Oki-Slot-Ou! Pioneer 12 (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-portable-psp/dora-slot-oki-slot-ou-pioneer-12) Jikkyou Powerful Pro Yakyuu 2011 Ketteiban (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-portable-psp/jikkyou-powerful-pro-yakyuu-2011-ketteiban) PoPoLoCrois (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-portable-psp/popolocrois)

Playstation 2 (PSF2) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation2-psf2)
Armored Core 2 (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation2-psf2/armored-core-2) Legaia 2 - Duel Saga (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation2-psf2/legaia-2-duel-saga) Mercenaries - Playground of Destruction (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation2-psf2/mercenaries-playground-of-destruction)

Playstation (PSF) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-psf)
Black Dawn (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-psf/black-dawn) Glover (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-psf/glover) Street Fighter - The Movie (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-psf/street-fighter-the-movie)

Nintendo DS (2SF) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-ds-2sf)
Chikyuu no Arukikata DS - New York (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-ds-2sf/chikyuu-no-arukikata-ds-new-york) My Pet Dolphin 2 (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-ds-2sf/my-pet-dolphin-2) Sonic Chronicles - The Dark Brotherhood (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-ds-2sf/sonic-chronicles-the-dark-brotherhood)

Nintendo 3DS (3SF) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-3ds-3sf)
Hatsune Miku - Project Mirai 2 (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-3ds-3sf/hatsune-miku-project-mirai-2) Super Street Fighter IV - 3D Edition (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-3ds-3sf/super-street-fighter-iv-3d-edition)

Sega Dreamcast (DSF) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/sega-dreamcast-dsf)
La Keyboard XYU (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/sega-dreamcast-dsf/la-keyboard-xyu)

TurboGrafx-16 (HES) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/turbografx-16-hes)
Makai Prince Dorabocchan (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/turbografx-16-hes/makai-prince-dorabocchan) Shape Shifter (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/turbografx-16-hes/shape-shifter)

Xbox 360 (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/xbox-360)
Radiant Silvergun (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/xbox-360/radiant-silvergun) Red Bull X-Fighters (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/xbox-360/red-bull-x-fighters)