PDA

View Full Version : Music update February 14, 2017


Edman
02-14-2017, 07:30 AM
The following music has been added to the site:

Nintendo 3DS (3SF) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-3ds-3sf)
Attack on Titan - Humanity in Chains (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-3ds-3sf/attack-on-titan-humanity-in-chains-2013)

TurboGrafx-16 (HES) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/turbografx-16-hes)
Barunba (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/turbografx-16-hes/barunba)

Xbox 360 (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/xbox-360)
Blur (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/xbox-360/blur)

Nintendo DS (2SF) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-ds-2sf)
Dokidoki Majo Shinpan! (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-ds-2sf/dokidoki-majo-shinpan) Jigsaw Puzzle DS - DS de Meguru Sekai Isan no Tabi (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-ds-2sf/jigsaw-puzzle-ds-ds-de-meguru-sekai-isan-no-tabi) Ochaken no Heya DS 3 (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-ds-2sf/ochaken-no-heya-ds-3) Pet Alien - An Intergalactic Puzzlepalooza (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-ds-2sf/pet-alien-an-intergalactic-puzzlepalooza) Shantae - Risky's Revenge (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-ds-2sf/shantae-riskys-revenge) Zombie Blaster (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-ds-2sf/zombie-blaster)

Sega Saturn (SSF) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/sega-saturn-ssf)
Mahjong Taikai II Special (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/sega-saturn-ssf/mahjong-taikai-ii-special)

Playstation Portable PSP (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-portable-psp)
Neo Angelique Special (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-portable-psp/neo-angelique-special) Street Supremacy (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-portable-psp/street-supremacy)