PDA

View Full Version : Music update February 12, 2017


Edman
02-12-2017, 07:30 AM
The following music has been added to the site:

Playstation (PSF) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-psf)
Agile Warrior F-111X (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-psf/agile-warrior-f-111x) Destruction Derby 2 (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-psf/destruction-derby-2)

Nintendo Wii (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-wii)
Bully - Scholarship Edition (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-wii/bully-scholarship-edition) GT Pro Series (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-wii/gt-pro-series)

Playstation Portable PSP (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-portable-psp)
Crash - Mind Over Mutant (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-portable-psp/crash-mind-over-mutant)

Nintendo 64 (USF) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-64-usf)
Getter Love!! - Cho Renai Party Game (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-64-usf/getter-love-cho-renai-party-game)

Playstation 3 (PSF3) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation3-psf3)
Guilty Gear Xrd -REVELATOR- (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation3-psf3/guilty-gear-xrd-revelator)

Nintendo DS (2SF) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-ds-2sf)
Kawaii Koneko DS (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-ds-2sf/kawaii-koneko-ds) Meitantei Conan - Aoki Houseki no Rinbukyoku (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-ds-2sf/meitantei-conan-aoki-houseki-no-rinbukyoku)

Nintendo 3DS (3SF) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-3ds-3sf)
Labyrinth no Kanata (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-3ds-3sf/labyrinth-no-kanata)

Sega Dreamcast (DSF) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/sega-dreamcast-dsf)
Rune Jade (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/sega-dreamcast-dsf/rune-jade)

Playstation 2 (PSF2) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation2-psf2)
Xenosaga Episode III - Also Sprach Zarathustra (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation2-psf2/xenosaga-episode-iii-also-sprach-zarathustra)