PDA

View Full Version : Music update February 11, 2017


Edman
02-11-2017, 07:30 AM
The following music has been added to the site:

Playstation (PSF) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-psf)
Alien Trilogy (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-psf/alien-trilogy) Wild Arms (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-psf/wild-arms)

Nintendo DS (2SF) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-ds-2sf)
Beetle King (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-ds-2sf/beetle-king) Legend of Zelda, The - Spirit Tracks (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-ds-2sf/legend-of-zelda-the-spirit-tracks) Nostalgia (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-ds-2sf/nostalgia) Tenchu - Dark Secret (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-ds-2sf/tenchu-dark-secret)

Sega Dreamcast (DSF) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/sega-dreamcast-dsf)
Demolition Racer - No Exit (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/sega-dreamcast-dsf/demolition-racer-no-exit)

Playstation Portable PSP (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-portable-psp)
Getsuei no Kusari - Kouran Moratorium (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-portable-psp/getsuei-no-kusari-kouran-moratorium) Pro Yakyuu Spirits 2012 (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-portable-psp/pro-yakyuu-spirits-2012) Scared Rider Xechs I+FD Portable (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-portable-psp/scared-rider-xechs-i-fd-portable)

Playstation 2 (PSF2) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation2-psf2)
King of Fighters Collection, The - The Orochi Saga (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation2-psf2/king-of-fighters-collection-the-the-orochi-saga) Naruto - Uzumaki Chronicles (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation2-psf2/naruto-uzumaki-chronicles) World Heroes Anthology (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation2-psf2/world-heroes-anthology)

Nintendo 3DS (3SF) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-3ds-3sf)
Mameshiba (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-3ds-3sf/mameshiba)