PDA

View Full Version : Music update February 10, 2017


Edman
02-10-2017, 07:30 AM
The following music has been added to the site:

Nintendo DS (2SF) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-ds-2sf)
at Enta! Taisen Mahjong 2 (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-ds-2sf/at-enta-taisen-mahjong-2) Gegege no Kitarou - Youkai Daigekisen (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-ds-2sf/gegege-no-kitarou-youkai-daigekisen) Igor - The Game (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-ds-2sf/igor-the-game) Pro Yakyuu Team wo Tsukurou! (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-ds-2sf/pro-yakyuu-team-wo-tsukurou)

Nintendo GameCube (GCN) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-gamecube-gcn)
Battalion Wars (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-gamecube-gcn/battalion-wars)

Playstation Portable PSP (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-portable-psp)
Corpse Party - Book of Shadows (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-portable-psp/corpse-party-book-of-shadows) FIFA Soccer 09 (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-portable-psp/fifa-soccer-09) Hot Shots Shorties (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-portable-psp/hot-shots-shorties) Hustle, The - Detroit Streets (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-portable-psp/hustle-the-detroit-streets) Shiratsuyu no Kai (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-portable-psp/shiratsuyu-no-kai) Sorairo Portable (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-portable-psp/sorairo-portable)

TurboGrafx-16 (HES) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/turbografx-16-hes)
Dragon Knight II (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/turbografx-16-hes/dragon-knight-ii) Wizardry V - Heart of the Maelstrom (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/turbografx-16-hes/wizardry-v-heart-of-the-maelstrom)

Nintendo Wii (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-wii)
Kirby Dream Collection Special Edition (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-wii/kirby-dream-collection-special-edition)

Playstation (PSF) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-psf)
NHL 2000 (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-psf/nhl-2000)

Sega Dreamcast (DSF) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/sega-dreamcast-dsf)
Ring, The - Terror's Realm (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/sega-dreamcast-dsf/ring-the-terrors-realm)