PDA

View Full Version : Editing Mario Sprites


Nebetsu
08-17-2004, 08:32 PM
Is there a program that does this easily? I'm using Tile Layer Pro and it kinda gets mixed up sometimes and doesnt work right. Thanks in advance for any help.

<P ID="signature">http://s7.invisionfree.com/Neblandhttp://img27.photobucket.com/albums/v80/Nebetsu/nebl1.gif</a></P>

Dark Knight Kain
08-19-2004, 01:39 AM
For SMB1? I'd use YY-CHR, it can organize the sprites using one of it's adf files.

<P ID="signature">http://home.earthlink.net/~dragonsbrethren/images/dragonsbrethren.gif</P>

Nebetsu
08-19-2004, 03:47 AM
> For SMB1? I'd use YY-CHR, it can organize the sprites using
> one of it's adf files.
Where can I find that?

<P ID="signature">http://s7.invisionfree.com/Neblandhttp://img27.photobucket.com/albums/v80/Nebetsu/nebl1.gif</a></P>

Ugly Joe
08-19-2004, 04:06 AM
> Where can I find that?

http://www.zophar.net/utilities/graphutil.htmlZophar's Domain: Graphics Hacking Utilities</a>. At the bottom.

<P ID="signature"></P>