Zophar's Message Domain

Go Back   Zophar's Message Domain > Emulation Talk > General Emulation

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 07-24-2005, 10:37 PM   #1
timeblade0
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2005
Posts: 7
Default N64 and GCN Same Control Port?

I used to have an n64, but have sold it. I dont have a gamecube yet, but plan to get one. I read somewhere that the gamecube and n64 use the same controller port. This would mean that the controllers could be interchangeable. Is this true or just a lie?

PS: Sorry if this is the wrong place for this.
timeblade0 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-24-2005, 11:02 PM   #2
Lobster Cowboy
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2002
Posts: 2,836
Default Re: N64 and GCN Same Control Port?

they use different ports
Lobster Cowboy is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT. The time now is 08:23 AM.

Contact Us - Zophar's Domain - Archive - Top

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.