Zophar's Message Domain

Zophar's Message Domain (http://www.zophar.net/forums/index.php)
-   General Emulation (http://www.zophar.net/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=5)
-   -   Amiga cracktros (http://www.zophar.net/forums/showthread.php?t=6166)

devillion 10-22-2005 04:53 AM

Amiga cracktros
 
I got a cool archive of some Amiga cracktros, and tried installing WinUAE to view them.

Everything is setup, WinUAE runs fine, but how do import these files into the emulator?

The files are weird, the extensions are things like .tr01_ .tr02_ and some as .crack01

Do i need to create an amiga disk with them in it? How would i do that?

thanks (b**)b

Bodomi 10-24-2005 10:08 AM

Re: Amiga cracktros
 
I can't test this on this computer, but WinUAE should have option to mount directory as Amiga hard drive.
So, you could try mounting the directory with those files as hd, I'm guessing that .crack01is the executable so you could try to run it.

I don't know if that will work, but it's worth trying.


All times are GMT. The time now is 05:34 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.