PDA

View Full Version : Can anything run Fable?


cerem
11-25-2004, 03:51 AM
Can either of the Xbox emulator run Fable?

<P ID="signature"></P>

Diskeater
11-25-2004, 03:52 AM
> Can either of the Xbox emulator run Fable?
>
If I'm not mistaken, they can barely run Halo.

<P ID="signature">http://diskeater.homestead.com/files/newtat.jpghttp://diskeater.homestead.com/files/signature.jpg</a>
</P>

MooglyGuy
11-25-2004, 04:52 AM
> Can either of the Xbox emulator run Fable?



<P ID="signature"></P>

packardmelan
11-25-2004, 05:27 AM
> Can either of the Xbox emulator run Fable?

<P ID="signature">It doesn't matter if you’re 7'8" and weigh 100 lbs, or you're 4'9" and weigh 300 lbs, or black, green, or blue. That's Gene's greatest legacy to all of us - inclusion for the world. - Robert Blackman</P>

SabbathKeepah
11-26-2004, 05:15 PM
> > Can either of the Xbox emulator run Fable?
> >
> If I'm not mistaken, they can barely run Halo.
>
Fable whips ass.

<P ID="signature">Prayer is not an old woman's idle amusement. Properly understood and applied, it is the most potent instrument of action.
-Mahatma Gandhi</P>

caitsith2
11-28-2004, 05:20 PM
> > Can either of the Xbox emulator run Fable?
>

<P ID="signature">[img]http://sigx.yuriy.net/images/sgx1/xcaitsith2.png[/img"] ("http://sigx.yuriy.net/link.php)</P>

Kai_Legends
11-29-2004, 12:32 AM
There is no emulator that currently has the power to run full games like Fable. Although u might want to keep an eye on Xeon. The release booted Halo in its first release, although it wasn't playable.

<P ID="signature">--------------------------------------
mailto:ryshuyukin@gmail.comryshuyukin@gmail.com (http://lithium.kanadian.net>http://lithium.kanadian.net</a>
<br)ryshuyukin@gmail.com</a></P><P ID="edit"><FONT class="small">Edited by Kai_Legends on 11/28/04 07:32 PM.</FONT></P>